Committee Members

The Committee is made up of up to 12 local business people.

  chris@webstermalcolm.co.nz
Image

Chris Murphy - Chair

Partner of law firm Webster Malcolm & commercial property owner

  jacqueline@kgaww.co.nz
Image

Jacqueline Ironside - Treasurer

Chief Executive at KGA Warkworth – Accountants and Business Advisors

  hugh@mseng.co.nz
Image

Hugh Harvey

Managing Director of MS Engineering & commercial property owner

  mark.macky@bayleys.co.nz
Image

Mark Macky - Vice Chair

Managing Director Bayleys Real Estate in the North & commercial property owner

  burnette@opc.net.nz
Image

Burnette Macnicol

Managing Director of OPC

  hireworks@xtra.co.nz
Image

John Kyle

Managing Director of Hire Works Warkworth and Snells Beach & commercial property owner

  lance@masoncontractors.co.nz
Image

Lance O'Callaghan

Managing Director of Mason Contractors

  dmorrison@davcoelectrical.co.nz
Image

Dave Morrison

Owner/Director of Davco Electrical Services & commercial property owner

  liz@matakanastyle.co.nz
Image

Liz Bays

Owner, Warkworth Lodge and Matakana Tours

  gm@localmatters.co.nz
Image

Jannette Thompson

General Manager and Owner of Mahurangi Matters

  cliggins@xtra.co.nz
Image

Christine Liggins

Co-owner operator of Poms Away retail outlet